supported by
VIN thumbnail
VIN A truly fantastic album, great 60's motownesque sound. The production is superb. The album is simply faultless, even the cover of Shake Some Action is a revelation. Favorite track: You're The Best Thing.
John Devaney
John Devaney thumbnail
John Devaney Gloriously catchy and varied. Favorite track: Shake Some Action.
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Comes in nice digipack case, along with a full download of the album!

    Includes unlimited streaming of Keeping Time via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $6 USD or more 

    You own this  


Keeping Time 02:30
Let Me Go 03:47
Mama Told Me 03:44
Hard Habit 03:06


Thanks to the people: All of our friends and families, Ace and all at Judy Jetson Salon, Graham Aiken, Ed Anderson, Billy Beard and all at the Lizard Lounge, Borja at Lovemonk, Carly Carioli, Circus Peanuts (for making Jen happy), Noah Dangora, Dean Falcone, Scott and Andrea Kremer, Ann Lorbes, Randi Millman and all at T.T. The Bear's Place, Paul Mayer and all at Cafe 9, Marcia Nickerson, Mike and Beth Oram, Panos Panay, all at Q Division, Eli "Paperboy" Reed & the True Loves, all at The Rhumb Line, The Right Ons, Carol Roesch, Bernie Saulnier, Shred, George Skaubitis, Frank Strom, Kimberly Thompson, Chandler Travis, 2 Fer Records, Shellye Valauskas, Jordan Valentine & The Sunday Saints, Mike and Aimee Weakley, David Jimenez-Zumalacarregui and all at Heart of Gold.


released March 4, 2010

Jenny Dee & The Deelinquents are:

Jenn D'Angora: Lead Vocals
Beka Dangora: Background Vocals
Samantha Goddess: Background Vocals

Tony Goddess: Lead Guitar
Eric Salt: Rhythm Guitar, Percussion
Phil Aiken: Keyboards
Ed Valauskas: Bass
Eric Anderson: Drums, Percussion

Part-Time Deelinquents:
Paul Ahlstrand: Baratone Saxophone (2, 9), Tenor and Alto Saxophone (3), String Arrangements (4, 7, 8)
John Aruda: Tenor Saxophone (5, 9)
Scott Aruda: Trumpet (5, 9)
Matt Beaudoin: String Arrangement (3)
Pete Caldes: The Bongo Drums, Tambourine (9)
Frank Ciampi: Baritone Guitar (1, 2)
Freddy DeBoe: Baritone Saxophone (3, 6)
Joe Guese: 12-String Guitar (6)
Ian Kennedy: One-Man String Section (3, 4, 7, 8)
Patriq Moody: Trumpet (3)
Ramiero Nieto: Tambourine (6)
Matt Tahaney: Tambourine & Percussion (1, 2)

Produced, Recorded, and Mixed by Matt Beaudoin at Q Division
Assisted by Jon Lukason
Mastered by Ian Kennedy at New Alliance East
Executive Producer: Ed Valauskas
Art Direction: Andrea Kremer, Shake & Howdy
Band Photos: Beth Oram
Clock Photos: Ed Valauskas

All songs by Jennifer D'Angora, Jenny Danger Music (ASCAP), except "Shake Some Action" by Jordan/Wilson, Bleu Disque Music Co. Inc. (ASCAP).

Ramiero Nieto appears courtesy of 2 Fer Records
Joe Guese appears courtesy of The Click 5


all rights reserved



Q-Dee Records Somerville, Massachusetts

contact / help

Contact Q-Dee Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account