We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Q​-​Dee Rock and Soul Series #6

by Merrie Amsterburg

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of the single, in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

    YOU DECIDE WHAT TO PAY for The Digital Album- please consider paying $2 or more to support this project, but we want you to hear it no matter what.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


Silent Night 03:57



released December 9, 2010

Merrie Amsterburg
We Three Kings
(John Henry Hopkins, Jr. arr. Merrie Amsterburg)

Silent Night
(english lyrics John Freeman Young , melody Franz Xaver Gruber arr. Merrie Amsterburg)

Merrie Amsterburg- vocals, guitar
Peter Linton- guitar, background vocals
Joe McMahon- Bass, background vocals
Steve Scully- Drums, percussion, background vocals
Phil Aiken- Organ, piano
Jen D' Angora - Background Vocals
Rebecca D'Angora- Background Vocals
Samantha Goddess- Background Vocals

The Kings:
Balthazaar: Dennis Brennan
Caspar: Chandler Travis
Melchior: Ry Cavanaugh

Recorded and mixed by Jon Lupfer at Q division Studios, Somerville
Additional Engineering by Jon Lukason
Caspar recorded by Pete and Merrie at 2a+b studio.
Mastering by Andy VanDette at Buzzz
Photo by Lindsey Mortimer- Linsey Rae Photography
Art Direction Jeff Mellin @ Big Blue Ox jeffmellin.com


all rights reserved



Q-Dee Records Somerville, Massachusetts

contact / help

Contact Q-Dee Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account