• Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Roll With You via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $6 USD or more 

    You own this  




Eli would like to thank: All True Loves past and present, Ed and everyone at Q Division, Ric and the Upper II Staff, Kathryn, my brother Aaron and his wife Chloe for the use of their floor so many times, Phil Alexander at MOJO, Mark Lamarr, Soulellujah, Nick Sands, Roscoe Robinson, Hermon Hitson, Deacon Randy Green and everyone from the Silver Leaf, June Rubin for the flower van, my parents, and God.

Booking: Matt Galle @ Ellis Industries
Legal: Howard Sadowsky / A & R: Mike Denneen


released April 29, 2008

Eli "Paperboy" Reed & The True Loves are:
Eli: Vocals, Guitar, Electric Piano, Organ, Mellotron
Ryan Spraker: Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion, and Piano
Mike Montgomery: Acoustic Bass
Noah Rubin: Drums, Percussion, and Backing Vocals
Attis Clopton: Drums
Ben Jaffe: Tenor Saxophone
Patriq Moody: Trumpet
Gabe Birnhaum: Tenor and Baritone Saxophone

Additional Musicians:
Jay B. Flatt: Electric Piano, Piano, Organ
Emeen Zarookian: Electric Piano, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Seth Paris: Baritone Saxophone
Sean Fennessy: Trumpet
Daniel Heath: Trombone
Matt Tahaney: Backing Vocals, Percussion
Jennie Wesserman: Backing Vocals
Mike Cummings: Backing Vocals

Backing Vocals on "The Satisfier" by The Vari-Speeds

Produced by Ed Valauskas
Recorded by Matt Tahaney
Mixed by Matt Tahaney and Ed Valauskas
Assistant Engineer: Joe Tooley
Tracks 3, 4, 8, 11 Produced by Ed Valauskas and Jack Younger
Tracks 4 & 10 Produced, Recorded, and Mixed by Matt Beaudoin
Recorded at Q Division Studios, Somerville, MA
Mastered by Jonathan Wyner @ M Works

All songs written by Eli Husock, Make It Real Music (BMI)/Skew Division Music (BMI)
Except "Take My Love With You" (Barnwell / Husock), Embassy Music Corporation (BMI)
"She Walks" (Spraker), 33 Legend Music (BMI)

Cover Photo: Nicole Tammaro / Inside Band Photos: Joe Harrington
Inside Eli Photo: Kelly Davidson / Under CD shot: Joshua Bean
Art Direction: Hamilton Hughes Design
Q-Dee Logo Design: Jeff Mellin / Big Blue Ox


all rights reserved