We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 USD  or more

    You own this


  • SIGNED copy of the CD & Download!
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    A copy of the Compact Disc in a digipack, signed by the band, along with a full download of the album!

    Includes unlimited streaming of TCV via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

Good As Gold 03:42
Be In Love 02:47


This record has been a long, exciting, grueling and amazing process. It would not have been possible without our families, our friends, and our FANS!

The Click Five Play: Gibson and Epiphone guitars, Fender basses, guitars and amps, Hofner basses, Vox and Marshall amps, Sabian cymbals, Vater sticks, and Korg synthesizers.

Management: Andy Karp & Daniel Davis for Artist Haven, LLC

Legal: Grey Brooks at Sterling Rocks Ferrara McCoy & Worob, LLP
Booking: Creative Artists Agency
Publishing: Sharon Tapper and Amanda Brown at Kobalt Music Publishing

To order more The Click Five Merchandise & for tour info visit theclickfive.com or email info@theclickfive.com


Find us on Facebook and Twitter & Myspace!

Q-Dee Records
363 Highland Avenue
Somerville, MA 02144-2574


released May 17, 2011

The Click Five is:
Kyle Patrick (Vocals)
Ethan Mentzer (Bass)
Joe Guese (Guitar)
Ben Romans (Keys)
Joey Zehr (Drums)

Produced and Mixed by Mike Denneen
Recorded by Matt Tahaney and Matt Beaudoin at Q Division (Somerville, MA)
Assisted by Patrick "Denzel" DiCenso & Joe Tooley
Drum Tech: Carl Plaster
Mastered by Andy VonDette at Masterdisk (New York, NY)

Additional vocals on tracks 7 & 13 by Dave Wanamaker and track 4 by John Powhida!
Cello on tracks 6 & 8 by Trevor Jarvis
Banjo on track 11 by Richard Herber
Saxophones on track 8 by Paul Jones and Ben Jaffe
Trumpet on track 10 by Patriq Moody
Percussion by Joey Zehr
Additional guitars by Ethan Mentzer and Kyle Patrick
Background vocals on all tracks by Kyle Patrick, Ethan Mentzer, Joe Guese, Ben Romans and Joey Zehr

Art Direction: Joey Zehr
Photography: Stephanie Pistel
Photo Retouching: Patty Palazzo for Punk Masters


all rights reserved



Q-Dee Records Somerville, Massachusetts

contact / help

Contact Q-Dee Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account